About India Wealth Awards 2019

AIWMI’s inaugural India Wealth Awards 2019 (IWA) is designed to be the biggest and most prestigious showcase of excellence in the wealth management industry.

By recognizing outstanding achievement across the entire spectrum of wealth management industry, IWA will continue to inspire innovation and leadership among industry participants.

Jury Members

Cyril Shroff

Managing Partner
Cyril Amarchand Mangaldas

Atul Nishar

Founder & Chairman
Hexaware Technologies

Anjali Bansal

Founder & Managing Partner
Avaana Growth Capital

Shailesh Haribhakti

Haribhakti & Co. LLP

TV Mohandas Pai

Co-Founder & Chairman
Aarin Capital

Errol D’Souza

IIM Ahmedabad

Aditya Gadge

Founder & CEO

Deena Mehta

Managing Director Asit C. Mehta
Investment Interrmediates

Sudhakar Rao

Founder & Managing Director
Gemini Group

Important Dates

Nominations Open

1st July 2019

Nominations Close

31st July 2019

Awards Night

13th September 2019


Media Partner

Award Categories


  • Wealth Management Company
  • Boutique Wealth Management Company
  • Private Client Law Firm
  • Multi- Family Office
  • Custodian


  • Marketing Campaign
  • Outstanding Initiative
  • Wealth Management App
  • Wealth Management Technology Platform
  • Wealth Management Publication
  • Innovation of the year


  • Wealth Management Thought Leader
  • Family Business Consultant


  • Equity Mutual Fund
  • Debt Mutual Fund
  • Alternative Investment Fund
  • Impact Investments
  • Real Estate
  • International Investments
  • Portfolio Management Services
  • Social Impact Initiative